White Rabbit Cake – Reviews

See why people can’t get enough of our exquisite cakes, macaroons, cupcakes and artisan donuts!

All our reviews are live and unedited. If you’ve recently left a review, thank you! We appreciate your honesty. If you have a question about one of our reviews please don’t hesitate to contact us.
White Rabbit Cakes NZ
5.0
powered by Facebook
Karen Tippett
Karen Tippett
2018-11-15T08:55:24+0000
So friendly, easy to deal with and organised. Plus her cakes are DELICIOUS.
Liz Rogers
Liz Rogers
2018-10-21T11:11:48+0000
White Rabbit cakes made the cake for my daughter's wedding and it was just stunning!! So much better than we could have even imagined - everyone was impressed not only by how gorgeous it looked- with a pink, raw finish, fresh flowers and flamingo cake toppers- but also by the taste. Delicious! Brittany was fantastic at keeping in touch along the way and I would highly recommend her! Thank you so much, Brittany! X
Christina Perry
Christina Perry
2018-09-22T01:45:09+0000
Trying to explain what you want from a different country & via email can be difficult but Brittany made everything so incredibly easy. It wasn’t until I walked into the wedding reception that I laid eyes on the cake for the first time, it was exactly what I had envisioned. I had complete trust in Brittany that it would be perfect and it was!
Lucy Lim
Lucy Lim
2018-08-13T12:23:15+0000
Thank you Brittany for making the most incredible wedding cake!! Her attention to detail was stunning and it tasted so delicious. She also made the most stunning personalised cookie favours & was generous to throw in a few cupcakes for my sister-in-law, who is allergic to nuts. Easy to deal with, lovely on the phone, amazing cake & cookies - I highly recommend White Rabbit Cakes! 😋
Sarah Bennett
Sarah Bennett
2018-08-05T22:52:07+0000
Brittany was amazing to deal with, right from the first email. She turned my rambling messages into the perfect wedding cake and every single guest commented on how delicious it was (even my husband who claims to hate cake). Our gorgeous cookie favors were out of this world and tasted phenomenal. Thank you so much for making our wedding day that bit better �
Lucy Skye
Lucy Skye
2018-06-19T07:03:13+0000
Brittany has some talent! Her cakes our incredible and oh so delicious �
Samantha Kathleen
Samantha Kathleen
2018-05-05T07:57:14+0000
Oh my gosh - where do I start? Our wedding cake was the most delicious cake!! Not only did it taste incredible but it looked amazing. It was exactly what we wanted! Brittany was super easy to deal with and nothing was too much trouble. We organised everything via email as I was living overseas - Brittany worked from some photos I sent her and looked after everything including delivery to Cardrona Hotel and beautiful flowers. We saw the cake for the first time when we arrived at the reception - everything was perfect, hassle-free and just as I imagined. Thank you so very much Brittany. I definitely recommend White Rabbit Cakes! xx
Daniel Hills
Daniel Hills
2018-04-06T12:01:29+0000
Absolute bomber cakes and treats! My sister had a gluten free white chocolate and raspberry cake for her Birthday and it looked and tasted incredible. You're a cake magician and would always be glad to support you! Thanks a mil
NaTell Aspinall
NaTell Aspinall
2018-03-24T02:44:26+0000
Thank you so much for doing our cake for our wedding. The cake was not only beautiful but tasted amazing! Everyone loved the cake. You made everything so easy and understood exactly what I was after. Thanks again Brittany :)
Masae Dawson
Masae Dawson
2018-03-21T08:32:07+0000
Nichola Laird
Nichola Laird
2018-01-07T03:41:42+0000
Fantastic communication, amazing looking cake and even better tasting. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend white rabbits cakes.
Nisha Sherpa Brahmin
Nisha Sherpa Brahmin
2018-01-04T01:57:10+0000
I really loved the cupcakes. It was amazing. Thanks not making the day more special for my husband. I'm looking forward to order a birthday cake for my daughter. 💖💖💖😋👍
Megan Sorensen
Megan Sorensen
2017-12-07T10:37:13+0000
Recieved a cake as a supprise for my birthday. Loved every mouthfull. Was so beautiful too. Highly recommend.
Kristin Litterscheid
Kristin Litterscheid
2017-11-17T17:25:06+0000
Brittany is an absolute legend, and you won’t regret choosing her to play a part in your big day. A few things truly set her apart-1. She’s a dream to work with. Whether you have an elaborate or simple vision for your cake, she’ll deliver. She is very creative and extremely customer-focused. (And she’s super cool, which doesn’t hurt) 2. Brit Doesn't compromise the taste or quality of the cake just to achieve a look. Her cakes taste AMAZING and are equally as beautiful. Her buttercream frosting is out of this world. Trust me on this...3. She cares. And when it comes to the details of your big day, it’s so nice to have this personal approach. Highly hiiiiiighly recommend White Rabbit Cakes! Thanks Brit!